Skip to content

I am Back !!!!

May 25, 2011

Wow It’s been a while since I  last posted on this blog! I ve been so busy with work Traveling/ organizing/designing It ‘ s been Crazy ! I still have a lot to do but it’s not going to be as intense as the last 3 month. For one i get to stay at home  for a full month and have the luxury of sleeping in my own bed and have a decent internet connection Not bad at all compared to all the crappy hotel internet connections i experienced in the past month ! Oh well!!! one thing I missed the most was my dolly family! so glad i am back!!!

I Also  wanted to thank everyone for the card s,emails,  messages I received on my Birthday  , I was really touched , I really felt the love !!! I am so happy and proud to be part of such a wonderful community!

Now that i have a little more time expect a new profile very very soon!

XOXO K.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

