Skip to content

Inside spread

August 22, 2011

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2011 4:47 pm

    She is just so gorgeous! That color looks so good on her.

    • August 22, 2011 5:05 pm

      Thank you, She is a beauty !!! under that ugly makeup and hairdo, lies a truly stunning doll!

  2. Carmen permalink
    August 24, 2011 1:53 pm

    Annik really cleans up well. She’s quite gorgeous. If I don’t win the FNO lottery, I think that I’m going to get her. I love your photos especially the fabric gently flowing in the breeze. Terrific job.

    • August 24, 2011 8:09 pm

      I highly recommend you get her!she can be bought nude at very good price! her facemold is very beautiful but her original Faceup did not work at all,if you ever get her i recommend you change her hair and eye color and maybe the lips too! I never repainted in my life but it was very easy All you need is the right brush and paint! If you ever need to know what i used let me know

      • Carmen permalink
        August 24, 2011 9:04 pm

        Thank you so much, I’ll keep you posted if I end up with her. I would’ve never guessed that this was your first repaint. I’m still too chicken to try it myself but I know where I can send her to get the faceup changed to something much more flattering. I

Leave a Reply

